Contact us with any of your concerns, questions or comments through this form.

Contact Brenton

Toll-free: 1-800-535-2730 (not for use outside US)
Phone: 320-852-7705
Fax: 320-852-7621

Find a Sales Representative ยป

Brenton
4750 County Road 13 NE
Alexandria, MN 56308

Monday - Friday
8am - 5pm CST

Sales Reps

Ryan Glenn headshot
Ryan Glenn Vice President of Sales

Mobile: +1 (864) 237-1571
Ryan.Glenn@ProMachBuilt.com
Jason Enninga headshot
Jason Enninga Industry Sales Manager - Medical
Brenton Integrated Medical Systems

Mobile: +1 (320) 309-0202
Jason.Enninga@ProMachBuilt.com
Brian Guzek headshot
Brian Guzek Mideast Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: +1 (630) 881-1124
Brian.Guzek@ProMachBuilt.com
Jason Bennett headshot
Jason Bennett East & Southeast Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: +1 (320) 815-5769
Jason.Bennett@ProMachBuilt.com
Derek Williams headshot
Derek Williams Midwest Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: +1 (320) 491-2593
Derek.Williams@ProMachBuilt.com
Kristopher Stubblefield headshot
Kristopher Stubblefield Southwest Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: +1 (320) 815-9189
Kris.Stubblefield@ProMachBuilt.com
Josh Goulet headshot
Josh Goulet Regional Sales Manager - Canada

Mobile: +1 (289) 442-2889
Josh.Goulet@ProMachBuilt.com
Eric Miller headshot
Eric Miller West Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: +1 (619) 764-8081
Eric.Miller@ProMachBuilt.com
Doug Strong headshot
Doug Strong Northeast Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: +1 (320) 815-5653
Doug.Strong@ProMachBuilt.com